Antonio Conte has made three changes to the side that lost to Barcelona in the Champions League as Chelsea prepare to face Leicester City at the King Power Stadium.

The biggest change comes upfront, where Alvaro Morata is set to lead the line for the Blues, replacing Olivier Giroud. Tiemoue Bakayoko and Willy Caballero are the other two changes made by the Chelsea boss, with Thibaut Courtois and Cesc Fabregas making way for the duo.

Leicester, on the other hand, have seen manager Claude Puel make two changes to their most recent side, with Kelechi Iheanacho and Marc Albrighton coming in in place of Demarai Gray and Shinji Okazaki.

Leave A Comment...