Tottenham Hotspur go into this one with Kieran Trippier and Ben Davies starting as full-backs. Hugo Lloris will start in goal with a centre-back pairing of Toby Alderweireld and Jan Vertonghen ahead of him.

Eric Dier and Victor Wanyama will anchor the midfield, while Dele Alli, Son, and Christian Eriksen will play in the attacking positions behind Harry Kane, who will lead the line for the North London outfit.

Arsenal start in a similar 3-4-2-1 shape with Gabriel, Laurent Koscielny and Nacho Monreal playing at the back. Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain and Kieran Gibbs will play was wing-backs with Granit Xhaka and Aaron Ramsey operating in midfield.

In the final third, Mesut Ozil and Alexis Sanchez will play in behind Olivier Giroud who will lead the line for the Gunners.

Leave A Comment...