After almost a week of tussling among the seven selected teams, Mohammedan Sporting Club and Royal Wahingdoh make the cut and get a chance to compete among the best in Indian Football when the main event would commence from the 17th September. TheHardTackle analyzes the performance of each team in the qualifying round.